Homeowners Association

The Chestnut Springs Homeowners Association is led by the Homeowners Association Board to whom all issues affecting the residents of Chestnut Springs are elevated to make the subdivision more desirable for prospective residents and keep property values at a premium for current residents.

The Chestnut Springs Homeowners Board is available to hear concerns of the neighborhood, and if necessary, take appropriate action. Positions on the board include president, vice president, secretary, treasurer, social chair, tennis chair, grounds chair, swim chair, membership chair.

Board meetings are held throughout the year, at 7 PM on the second Tuesday of each month (except holidays), and quarterly meetings of all residents are held in March, June, September and December. All Board meetings are open to Association members and held at the Chestnut Springs Clubhouse.


Board Members

James Maleiko
Donna Pike
Jason Erickson
Kelley Mattinson
Stephen Metts
Paul Miceli
Russ Edwards
Selena Hutcheson
Tracy Kistler